Schedule Changing; Update When Ready.

I’m having conflicts with scheduling episodes and also I’m going through a change in my life as well. Don’t worry, it’s nothing too serious or anything. It’s just, I got final exams to worry about as well and it’s hard for me to do so many things at once. So for now, what will happen is that I will be writing episodes and (if I want to) upload them as soon as I’m done writing or editing them. I’ll have a new schedule this summer, so don’t worry. More post coming soon. Until then, I will see you all later and click down below to check out my other blog where I post reviews and other stuff. God rest and take care, everyone.

Leave a Reply

